QQLA LogoDedicated to preserving
and protecting our lakes

PO Box 370, East Brookfield, MA 01515
Lake Association
Quaboag Quacumquasit

QQLA: Quaboag/Quacumquasit Lake Association
Home Join Us Committees Resources Contact Us
About Us

About QQLA


QQLA is a tax exempt organization governed by recently amended bylaws.

If you wish to participate or have questions about governance, please email us at info@qqla.org, or let anyone in the organization know.

QQLA Bylaws (Amended and approved August, 2016)

Organizational Chart (September, 2016)


* Co-Presidents - Doug Vizard, Bill Seabourne, Skip Neilsen
* Treasurer - Carlene Weiss
* Corresponding Secretary - Vacant Position
* Recording Secretary - Michele Mandella

Board of Directors


Dawn Aguiar
Jeff Clark
Mary Lou Knight
Annette Lazili
Beverly Lund
Michele Mandella
Don Taft

East Brookfield

Sue Sasdi
Bill Seabourne
Carlene Weiss
Randy Weiss
Carrol Yorzyk


Judy Nielsen
Skip Nielsen
Meg Noyes
Marita Tasse
Doug Vizard

Board of Directors Meetings

Board meetings are open to all QQLA members and we encourage you to attend. Please check with any Board member to verify the date, time and location of the next Board meeting.

Anyone interested in serving on the QQLA Board of Directors or on a committee please contact any Board Member.

Home | About Us | Join Us | Committees | Donate Now to the QQLA | Resources | QQLA Sponsors | Historic Photos | Spencer Waste Water Treatment Plant | Contact Us

All Contents © Quaboag Quacumquasit Lake Association